Contact Us

RS Gymwear have a small studio in a suburb of Hobart and welcome visits by appointment only.

Our business is small and family-run. We have active children that require running around after school and on weekends (as do most families) so do our best to accommodate a mutually suitable time for you & your gymnast to visit our studio. Please contact us if you would like to arrange a visit.

Business hours:

  • Monday: 9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday: 9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday: 9am - 5pm 
  • Thursday: 9am - 5pm
  • Friday: 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday: CLOSED
  • Sunday: CLOSED
  • Local and National Public Holidays: CLOSED

Altered hours:

  • Tuesday 24 December: 10am to 3pm
  • Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday 26th December: CLOSED (Boxing Day)
  • Friday 27th December: 10am to 3pm
  • Monday 30th December: 10am to 3pm
  • Tuesday 31st December: 10am to 3pm
  • Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED (New Years Day)
  • Thursday 2nd January: 10am to 3pm
  • Friday 3rd January: 10am to 3pm
  • Monday 6th January: 10am to 3pm
  • Our office will be closed from 7th to 29th January as we will be overseas and unavailable to answer phone calls or emails. 
  • Online Orders will still be accepted and will be shipped within 72 hours (business days only). There will be some staff working occasional hours.

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Location: Howrah, Tasmania, Australia. Please contact us to arrange a visit to our studio. Our studio is NOT available for drop in. 
Email: sales@rsgymwear.com.au
Phone: 0402 336 870
ABN: 25 347 346 006